Home

 

 PHOTOS
 Scholarships
 SMP
 TRAINING

ALUMNI

Return to the Cardinal Battalion's Home Page.
 
 
TRAINING

 

CARDINAL BATTALION

BALL STATE UNIVERSITY ARMY ROTC

GO ARMY.COM!  See how you can make a difference in the US Army!     BALL STATE UNIVERSITY ARMY ROTC   US Army ROTC  

 

To contact the Cardinal Battalion, call 1-800-552-7721 or Email the cadre by clicking on their names below.  You can also visit us on campus.  The office for the Department of Military Science is located in Ball Gym, Room 111.   

 

Office Phone:  (765) 285-8341

Fax:  (765) 285-8344

 

Lieutenant Colonel

 

        LTC Rosenberger

Professor of Military Science

Military Science  401 & 402 Instructor

(765) 285-2711

ksrosenberge@bsu.edu

 


 

Infatry

 

 

 

Master Sergeant

 

 

 

 

        MSG Black

Senior Military Science Instructor

(765) 285-8231

mblack@bsu.edu

 


Infatry

 

Sergeant First-Class

 

 

        SFC Collins

Training Non-Commissioned Officer (NCO)

(765) 285-8393

bcollins@bsu.edu

 


 

Infatry

 

Sergeant First-Class

        SFC Gullett

Scholarship/Enrollment NCO

National Guard/Reserve Liaison & Recruiter

 

(765) 285-1637

mgullett@bsu.edu

 


Infatry
 

 

        CPT Walton

Training Officer

 

(765) 285-8343

tcwalton@bsu.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Vacant

Senior Military Instructor

 


 

 
 

 

 

Ms. Wyatt

Human Resources Assistant

          (765) 285-8347

gwyatt@bsu.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Skaggs

Supply Coordinator

(765) 285-8342

tkskaggs@bsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

        Mrs. Snyder

Administrative Coordinator

(765) 285-8341

ddean@bsu.edu

 
     

 

For more information, contact SFC Gullett at 1(800) 552-7721

Privacy Statement  |  Site Map & Links